2018 CB South Football Lift-A-Thon

Thursday, July 19th at 5PM

Each player seeks pledges/donations and will attempt a maximum lift in the Bench Press, Squat and Power Clean for a three-lift total.


Football Family picnic

Sunday, 19 August 2018

Elbow Lane, Warrington

2018 CB South Varsity Football Schedule

Saturday, 18 August HOME versus Hatboro-Horsham

Friday, 24 August HOME versus Spring Ford

Friday, 31 August at Downingtown West

Friday, 7 September at Council Rock South

Friday, 14 September at CB West

Friday, 21 September HOME versus Bensalem

Friday, 28 September at William Tennent

Friday, 5 October HOME versus Pennridge

Friday, 12 October HOME versus CB East

Friday, 19 October at North Penn

Friday, 26 October HOME versus Souderton

2018 Youth Camp
July 9th through 12th from 9am until 1pm